Meet the new Network Committee

Hello Everyone!

Following our AGM on 22nd September, the roles of the “new” Network committee have officially been cast! Our line-up now presents itself as follows:

Continuing their previous roles are:

  • Frank Kennedy – Chair
  • Angela Millett – Secretary
  • Sonia Chapman – Treasurer

New to the committee are:

  • Mark Cooper & Julie Hills – Membership Officers
  • William O’Neill & Sandra Tschackert – Communications Officers
  • Martin Dimitrov – Workshop Liaison
  • Mark Freeman – General Committee Member

A very special thank you goes out to former committee members James Gray, Elaine Stewart, Faye Christiansen and Mike Leane for all their hard work in the past year.

The new committee successfully held its first meeting in early October. We are highly motivated and full of ideas for the new Network year and are happy to be approached with any questions or suggestions you may have.

We are also working on bringing the website up to speed, so stay tuned for more news in the next few days!

All the best,

Sandra on behalf of the LNTG Committee

Leave a Reply